ADVISORY TO FARMERS AS IT RELATES TO COVID 19

You are here

RADA is committed to serving our farmers and stakeholders; however, in light of the current situation as it relates to COVID 19 and the need to assist in infection prevention and control, we are advising the following:

  • All farmers’ meetings/group trainings and mass gatherings will be suspended until further notice.
  • The RADA Parish Open Days for Westmoreland and Portland scheduled for March 25, 2020 and April 24, 2020 respectively will be canceled.

To encourage continued extension service delivery, RADA advises farmers to contact the Parish Offices via telephone. (contact details are below)

 

 

PARISH OFFICES

ADDRESS

TELEPHONE NUMBERS

EMAIL  ADDRESSES

 

Head Office

Hope Gardens, Kingston 6

977-1158 – 62 /                     1-888-275-7232

admin@rada.gov.jm

EASTERN

St. Mary

Frontier, Port Maria P.O.

994-2436/ 725-0581/

  stmary@rada.gov.jm

Portland

Folly, Port Antonio P.O.

993-2687 / 993-2496 / 993 -9494 (s)

portland@rada.gov.jm

St. Thomas

Belfast, Morant Bay P.O

982-2234 / 2496 / 2205

stthomas@rada.gov.jm

St. Ann

Claremont P.O.

972-3258 / 972-4216 /972-4208 (s)

stann@rada.gov.jm

St. Andrew

197 Old Hope Road, Kingston 6

927-1570-1 / 927-0199

standrew@ rada.gov.jm

Clarendon

Denbigh Show Grounds, May Pen P.O.

986-2123-4 / 986-2061(s)

clarendon@ rada.gov.jm

St. Catherine

Vanity Fair, Linstead P.O.

985-9194 / 2290 / 2265

stcatherine@ rada.gov.jm

WESTERN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trelawny

Hague Showgrounds P.O. Box 21, Falmouth, Trelawny

616-8959/4184/8566

trelawny@rada.gov.jm

St. James

Catherine Hall, Montego Bay P.O.

952-1876 / 952-1879/940-3407(s)

stjames@rada.gov.jm

Hanover

Haughton Court, Lucea

956-2252 / 2378 / 3482(s)

hanover@rada.gov.jm

Westmoreland

Llandilo, Savanna-La-Mar

955-2767 / 955-4446 

westmoreland@rada.gov.jm

Manchester

Belair Hotel Building, Mandeville P.O.

962-2307 / 0479 / 0477

Manchester@rada.gov.jm

St. Elizabeth

63 Coke Drive, Santa Cruz

966-2285 / 2232 / 2872(s)

stelizabeth@rada.gov.jm