RADA National Board of Directors

You are here

Andrew Simpson
Board Chairman, Businessman/Farmer
Wayne Haye
Insurance Executive
Dave Powell
Vice Chairman, Businessman
Lloyd Benjamin
Business man
Kelli-Dawn Hamilton
Trade Specialist Jampro
Edward Muir
Regional Manager, Southern Parks & Markets
Warren Newby
Dr. Derrick Deslandes
President, CASE
Fabian Lewis
Construction Manager
Samara South
Communication Specialist
Toney Ward
Business man
Mr. Yaneke Watson
Chief Technical Director for Policy, Planning and Evaluation in the Ministry of Economic Growth and Job Creation